I’m still alive… sort of.

March 4, 2008

For those of you who regularily check my blog, (I like to believe that those people exist) I am still alive. I haven’t made any posts in the last few days because I spent the better part of the weekend in bed, due to a nasty bug.  I’m just making this post to let people know that I haven’t simply started to ignore my blog.  I will make a more interesting post later today…

One Response to “I’m still alive… sort of.”


  1. Good to hear that. I worked too long on Monday and got sicker and sicker. Home today, and still feel lousy. So, seems that makes three of us who have Non-Northern Voice Plague? http://silenceandvoice.com/archives/2008/03/02/non-northern-voice-plague/


Leave a Reply

